Teams & Coaches

Claremorris Colts Mini Rugby Co-coordinator
Robert Campbell – 087 741 1619


Team Coach List

Under 7 (Born in 2011) & Under 8 (Born between 01Jan – 31Dec 2010)

Ronan Monaghan, Hannah Duffy, Muireann Gormley, Michaela Gormley, Fergal Byrne


Under 9 (Born between 01Jan – 31Dec 2009)

Gary Smyth, Richard McNicolas, Colm O’ Conaire


Under 10 (Born between 01Jan – 31Dec 2008)

Peter Noone, Will Ganley


Under 11 (Born between 01Jan – 31Dec 2007)

Kevin Gaughan, Andy Bibby, James Preston, Sean Walsh, Takechi Kilkenny


Under 12 (Born between 01Jan – 31Dec 2006)

Eoin Colgan, Jarlath Sweeney, Aled Roberts


Girls Rugby Coaches
Gemma Marren, Nigel Ager, Annette Byrne, Lara Quirke, Pearse Hahessy

For safety reasons rugby boots and gumshields are compulsory.


We ask that children arrive at 10.00am sharp and are picked up promptly at 11.15am